Creative Connections - favourite links

Here you will find lots of links to various thinks I like or are connected to me in one way or the other. I hope you find something interesting.
  1. Giles Kristian author interview - Raven Saga - Odin's Son's Blog Tour
  2. Tessa Gratton author interview - Strange Maid (United States of Asgard) - Valkyrie Norse Fantasy
  3. Tee G Ayer author interview - Valkyrie novels Dead Radiance and Dead Embers - Norse fantasy
  4. A.K Morgen author interview - Fall (Ragnarok Prophecies) Blog Tour - Norse Fantasy
  5. Ingrid Paulson author interview - Valkyrie Rising novel
  6. Saranna DeWylde author interview - Darkeyrie Saga novellas
  7. 'The Old Ways Never Die' short story and honourable mention on Joanne Harris website
  8. Review of attending a Bernard Cornwell event at Manchester Lit Fest 2010
  9. M D Lachlan author interview - Wolfsangel + Fenrir - Norse Fantasy
  10. Discover a hoard of viking books - historical, fantasy and non-fiction
  11. Writer profile and interview on Average Jane blog
  12. Interview on Writers Own Words blog 
  13. Piece about how I created my unique Soul Chaser valkyrie t-shirt at Unfinished Project Party website
  14.  Viking ghost story - Guest blog post at Feckless Goblin blog
 
Awesome Authors:
Joanne Harris - Author of Runemarks - http://joanne-harris.co.uk/
Betsy Tobin - Author of Ice Land - http://www.icelandthebook.com/home.html
M D Lachlan - Author of Wolfsangel - http://www.mdlachlan.com/  

Greg van Eekhout - Author of Norse Code - http://gregvaneekhout.livejournal.com/
James Lovegrove - Author of Age of Odin - http://www.jameslovegrove.com/
Tim Severin - Author of the Viking Trilogy - http://www.timseverin.net/
Robert Low - Author of the Oathsworn Series - http://www.robert-low.com/
Bernard Cornwell - Author of the Saxon Stories Series - http://www.bernardcornwell.net/index.cfm
Giles Kristian - Author of the Raven Series - http://www.gileskristian.com/index.php 
Christopher Spellman - Author of the The Raven and The Wolf: - http://christopher-spellman.net/
Chris D'Lacey - Author of the Dragon Series - http://www.icefire.co.uk/welcome.html
C. C. Humphreys - Author of 'Vlad: The Last Confession' - http://cchumphreys.com/
Cressida Cowell - Author of the Hiccup Collection - http://www.cressidacowell.co.uk/index.asp
T. G. Ayer - Author of the Valkyrie novel trilogy- http://tgayer.wordpress.com/
James Aitcheson - Author of the Conquest series - http://www.jamesaitcheson.com/  
Ingrid Paulson - Author of Valkyrie Rising novel - http://www.ingridepaulson.com/
Tessa Gratton - Author of Lost Sun/Strange Maid (United States of Asgard) - http://tessagratton.com/novels/the-united-states-of-asgard/
AK Morgen - Author of Fade/Fall (Ragnarok Prophecies) - http://www.akmorgen.com/p/my-books.html

You can read my reviews of these authors books and more in my Viking book section on the FantasyGuide.com website featuring Historical fiction, Norse fantasy and Viking history non-fiction. The collection just keeps growing so if Viking is your interest you will be bound to find a good book there. Justclick on the page:

Related Posts - LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails